Brief update on Monday DAY 1!

Ok, Following the sugar free menu plan wasn’t a problem today although my porridge tasted sour and I am used to natural yoghurt so must be tough for other people.

Today was also my start day for Uni studies. Didn’t know I was supposed to set up microphone, ooh well better luck next lecture.

Oh and I have to write a letter to my family about little annoying things people do, like leave rubbish on the couch, water bottles, subway wrappers etc and way overload the washer and dryer. Because quitting sugar is supposed to/likely to make people irritable and I don’t want to snap one day and yell at people over these things.

That is all – I am tired again. Goodnight.

~ by menabiilly on August 26, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
