Weekend and preparing for new start

It’s been a gorgeous weekend and the last thing I wanted to do is be on the computer. So I’ve been out enjoying the gorgeous warm winter sun.

Tonight I did a lot of my par-cooked vegies for the start of the I Quit Sugar diet and I have some photos of me for a record of how crappy and bloated I look.  All good.  Oh I didn’t do my work on that boring writing for the web subject. 😦 Oh well catch up tomorrow?  Gee Uni starts tomorrow .

Nervous don’t want to think of that right now. Worry about it tomorrow.

So tired, going to watch something and go to sleep. 🙂

 

~ by menabiilly on August 25, 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
